Classic Composers Set: Beethoven, Tchaikovsky, Mozart


Brand New

999999 in stock

SKU: 386130074654 Categories: , Tags: , , , , ,


Beethoven: The Spirit of Freedom, Tchaikovsky: Poetry of Passion, Mozart: Musical MasterpiecesAll sealed. Never opened. Thank you for checking out this listing. All item included in sale will be shown in photos. Detailed visual of the items condition will be shown in photos.I do offer COMBINED SHIPPING discounts when applicable.Have an excellent day!

Product Description:

  • Category: Music CDs
  • Price: $28.82
  • Condition: Brand New
  • Product’s Country: Reserve, Louisiana
  • eBay product sold by: 13popshop13
  • Received 306 feedbacks, feedback percentage is 100

Product Evaluation:

This music CD is a brand new product sold by 13popshop13 on eBay. It is priced at $28.82 and is in excellent condition. The seller has received 306 feedbacks with a feedback percentage of 100, indicating a high level of customer satisfaction.

Why Buy:

There are several reasons why this music CD is worth purchasing:

  • Brand New Condition: The CD is in brand new condition, ensuring a high-quality listening experience.
  • Trusted Seller: The product is sold by 13popshop13, a seller with a strong reputation and positive feedback from previous customers.
  • Competitive Price: The CD is priced at $28.82, offering a good value for money compared to other similar products on the market.
  • Wide Selection: The seller offers a wide selection of music CDs, allowing you to choose from a variety of genres and artists.

Overall, this music CD is a great choice for music lovers who are looking for a brand new, reasonably priced product from a trusted seller. With its excellent condition and positive feedback, it is a worthwhile purchase.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Classic Composers Set: Beethoven, Tchaikovsky, Mozart”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *